Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The thirty seventh running of the Tasmanian Super Sedan Title will be held this Saturday night at the Solo Speedway, Hobart, with two time National Champion, and four times and current State Champion, Callum Harper heading the line-up.

    Harper has competed twice this season for two Feature race wins, but his total dominance of last season has not been as evident this season, having been pushed all the way in his two victories.

    Seven times winner David Nichols will be looking for a record eighth victory, having finished third and second in the previous two events.

    Steve Latham who won in 2010, has had good car speed this season is out to win his second title, while Adam Beechey has been highly impressive this season and it would not surprise if he won his maiden title on Saturday night.

    Action will be on track from 5.00pm EDST with events also scheduled for Street Stock.

    Nominations (14)
    A1 Callum Harper
    T3 David Nichols
    T5 Leon Cleary
    T7 Nathan Howells
    T8 Steve Latham
    T11 Gil Aylett
    T15 John Innes
    T24 Anthony Manion
    T41 Adam Beechey
    T47 Lucas Dillon
    T48 Wayne Dillon
    T71 Robert Bird
    T75 Leon Nicholls
    T79 Jason McPherson

    Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway