Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • This Saturday night at the Goulburn Speedway, the inaugural BloorRail Infrastructure Super Sedan Rumble will be held, with a prize purse of $15000 on offer, including $5000 to the winner.

    The event has attracted drivers from South Australia, Queensland and Victoria to join the New South Wales contingent, which ensures the event will be one not to be missed.

    Matty Pascoe from Queensland will be making the trek to Goulburn where he was successful last season, one of his fifteen A Main victories.

    Joining Pascoe will be Ryan Alexander, who recently finished second in the rain-delayed South Australia Super Sedan Title and has showed great car speed in the early part of the season.

    Queensland based Sam Roza has been competing in the Victorian Super Sedan Series in recent weeks, and has also been prominent, and is sure to be prominent on Saturday night, along with fellow Queenslander, Trent Wilson. Five times Victorian Champion Lucas Roberts is also entered, as is fellow Victorian Adam Box.

    Goulburn President, Paul Kranitis and son Kurt are also in the field, along with fellow Father and son combination Daryl and Tyson Moon, with Andrew White and Darren Anning being two of the New South Wales drivers who should take it right up to the Interstate drivers.

    Based in Kiama on the south coast of NSW, Bloor Rail Infrastructure offers innovative and versatile management solutions to the rail and civil industries. To find out more, visit their website at www.bloorrail.com.au

    Racing commences at 6.00pm EDST

    Super Sedans (19)

    V0 Lucas Roberts
    N1 Matty Pascoe
    N7 Wayne Dick
    N7 Mark Sommers
    N8 Glen Stoddard
    N10 Ian Neilson
    N14 Mark Towers
    ACT18 Scott Haynes
    N19 Wade Carter
    N21 Darren Anning
    N23 Andrew White
    VI25 Adam Box
    Q44 Trent Wilson
    N47 Daryl Moon
    S47 Ryan Alexander
    N56 Kurt Kranitis
    N57 Paul Kranitis
    N57 Tyson Moon
    Q77 Sam Roza

    Photo: Lucas Roberts
    Photo courtesy of Shayne T Wright
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway