False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • This Saturday night at the Goulburn Speedway, the inaugural BloorRail Infrastructure Super Sedan Rumble will be held, with a prize purse of $15000 on offer, including $5000 to the winner.

    The event has attracted drivers from South Australia, Queensland and Victoria to join the New South Wales contingent, which ensures the event will be one not to be missed.

    Matty Pascoe from Queensland will be making the trek to Goulburn where he was successful last season, one of his fifteen A Main victories.

    Joining Pascoe will be Ryan Alexander, who recently finished second in the rain-delayed South Australia Super Sedan Title and has showed great car speed in the early part of the season.

    Queensland based Sam Roza has been competing in the Victorian Super Sedan Series in recent weeks, and has also been prominent, and is sure to be prominent on Saturday night, along with fellow Queenslander, Trent Wilson. Five times Victorian Champion Lucas Roberts is also entered, as is fellow Victorian Adam Box.

    Goulburn President, Paul Kranitis and son Kurt are also in the field, along with fellow Father and son combination Daryl and Tyson Moon, with Andrew White and Darren Anning being two of the New South Wales drivers who should take it right up to the Interstate drivers.

    Based in Kiama on the south coast of NSW, Bloor Rail Infrastructure offers innovative and versatile management solutions to the rail and civil industries. To find out more, visit their website at www.bloorrail.com.au

    Racing commences at 6.00pm EDST

    Super Sedans (19)

    V0 Lucas Roberts
    N1 Matty Pascoe
    N7 Wayne Dick
    N7 Mark Sommers
    N8 Glen Stoddard
    N10 Ian Neilson
    N14 Mark Towers
    ACT18 Scott Haynes
    N19 Wade Carter
    N21 Darren Anning
    N23 Andrew White
    VI25 Adam Box
    Q44 Trent Wilson
    N47 Daryl Moon
    S47 Ryan Alexander
    N56 Kurt Kranitis
    N57 Paul Kranitis
    N57 Tyson Moon
    Q77 Sam Roza

    Photo: Lucas Roberts
    Photo courtesy of Shayne T Wright
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 18, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Esperance Speedway
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

  • Northam Motorsports Park
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Westline Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway