Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The on track start time for the first round of the QSS World Series Sprintcars Speedweek at Murray Machining & Sheds Speedway Murray Bridge has been delayed due to the extremely warm weather forecast.

    In the interest of spectator and racer comfort it has been decided that Hot Laps for World Series Sprintcars will now commence at 6.30pm.

    “We’re hopefully giving our spectators and our racers the chance to experience slightly cooler conditions by starting later,” says Murray Bridge Speedway’s Darren Shaddock, “our existing program starting at 5pm on track with the current hot weather forecast is not ideal for anyone.

    We’re hoping that the extra hour and a half delay might make a difference, to the track conditions also. We’d appreciate everyone sharing this information wherever possible amongst their family, friends and social media communities.”

    Organizers are encouraging ‘early bird’ spectators who often arrive when the gates open at 3pm to take their time on Boxing Day and also to take precautions in the hot weather with hydration and sunburn protection.

    It’s the first round of the QSS World Series Sprintcars Speedweek this Wednesday, December 26 at Murray Machining & Sheds Speedway Murray Bridge.

    For more information visit www.murraybridgespeedway.com or Murray Bridge Speedway on Facebook.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway