False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The Super Sedan Summer Slam supported by McCoskers Contracting will conclude on Saturday, 29 December 2018, with a stellar field entered for the double-header event.

    Twenty seven drivers have entered for night two, to be held at the Ausdec Patios Archefield Speedway, after the opening round will be held at Mothar Mountain Speedway, Gympie the night before.

    It will be the first appearance for Super Sedans at the Brisbane venue for the season, with the track lending itself to some great racing.

    Queensland Champion, Matty Pascoe won twice at the venue last season, and will be looking to extend that dominance again over the opposition next Saturday night.

    The strong line-up includes Darren Kane, Wayne Randall, Sean Black, Mark Pagel and Matt Williams to name a few who have entered for the Summer Slam.

    Ryan Cats and Mark Towers from New South Wales will be additional starters to the entry list competing at Gympie.

    Racing will commence at 5.00pm EST

    Q0 Justin Randall
    Q3 Graeme Elliott
    Q3 Matthew Williams
    Q4 Mark Pagel
    Q4 Leigh Williams
    Q5 Craig Shaw
    Q6 Wayne Randall
    N7 Wayne Dick
    Q8 Gordon Shaw
    Q12 David Musch
    Q15 Matty Pascoe
    Q15 Gavin Northfield
    Q20 Nicholas OKeeffe
    N21 Darren Anning
    Q22 Dale Christensen
    Q25 Darren Hawkins
    Q26 Sean Black
    Q27 Ryan Cats
    Q29 Darren Saunders
    Q31 Brendan Doyle
    N33 Mark Towers
    Q36 Darren Kane
    Q39 Bob McCosker
    Q41 Kyall Fisher
    Q76 Ian Brims
    Q77 Sam Roza
    Q99 Mark OBrien

    Photo: Sponsor Bob McCosker will be a part of the big field heading to Brisbane
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 18, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Esperance Speedway
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

  • Northam Motorsports Park
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Westline Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway