Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • :: Super Sedans, K Rock Cup

    Heat 1, 10 Laps: 1. V2 Peter Nicola, 2. V3 Mick Nicola Snr, 3. S1 Dave Gartner, 4. V23 Mick Nicola Jnr, 5. N23 Andrew White

    Heat 2, 10 Laps: 1. V34 Jamie Collins

    Heat 3, 10 Laps: 1. V23 Mick Nicola Jnr

    Heat 4, 10 Laps: 1. S47 Ryan Alexander

    A Main, 30 Laps: 1. V3 Mick Nicola Snr, 2. S1 Dave Gartner, 3. V23 Mick Nicola Jnr, 4. Q44 Trent Wilson, 5. V0 Lucas Roberts, 6. Neil Witnish, 7. Anthony Nicola
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba