False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Very Happy Winner of the West coast Concreting King of the River Series and Rnd 5 of the Mainline Dynolog Dynamometers Allstars Series at Mildura tonight, Daniel Evans

    Full race report to follow.

    A main results

    1. S44 Daniel Evans
    2. S33 Mark Caruso
    3. V60 Jordyn Charge
    4. S96 Brendan Guerin
    5. V92 Matthew Reed
    6. V4 Phillip Lock
    7. V16 James Wren
    8. S95 Jarman Dalitz
    9. V29 Michael Tancredi
    10. V75 Mitchell Smith
    11. V33 Michael Holt
    12. S91 Mike Fox



    Daniel Evans takes out rd 5 and West coast Concreting Series

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 16, 2019

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 17, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 18, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, January 19, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, January 26, 2019

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Esperance Speedway
  • Saturday, February 2, 2019

  • Northam Motorsports Park
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, February 9, 2019

  • Westline Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, February 15, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway