Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • :: Street Stock SSS

    Feature Race, 25 Laps: 1. V4 Dean Jenkins, 2. V74 Lenny Bates, 3. V37 Darryl Atkinson, 4. V43 Jamie Lock, 5. V5 Steven Watts, 6. S87 Jayden Edwards, 7. V27 Jason Degoldi, 8. V24 Brad McClure, 9. V13 Benny Barker, 10. S32 Steve Gartner, 11. V42 Chris Whatmore, 12. V88 Tim Hutchinson, 13. V12 Darren Giacometti, 14. V18 Scott Seacombe, 15. V64 Jayden Blomeley, 16. S59 Haydon Jolly
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway