Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The Brims Concrete Super Sedan Series supported by Tanias Ts moves South of the Border to the Lismore Speedway this Saturday night with a quality field entered.

    Despite not being the biggest field of the season, the quality of the field can not be denied with Matty Pascoe, Darren Kane,Wayne Randall, Kyall Fisher, Justin Randall and Bob McCosker all in the field, all of whom have had Feature wins this season, and could all win on Saturday night.

    The Lismore showgrounds has had a history of great Feature Races and Saturday night should be no different.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm EDST

    Nominations (14)
    Q0 Justin Randall
    Q1 Matty Pascoe
    N3 Tania Smith
    Q6 Wayne Randall
    Q19 Tony Brunkmann
    N19 Dion Bennett
    N21 Darren Anning
    N21 David Mortimer
    Q36 Darren Kane
    Q39 Bob McCosker
    Q41 Kyall Fisher
    Q76 Ian Brims
    Ray Lane

    Photo courtesy of 44Photography
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway