False Speedway Net Australia's Number 1 Speedway Web Site - Powered By Eagle Chassis
  • Forty three drivers have entered for this Saturday nights, Paige McCarthy Beard Memorial for Street Stock at the B & S Earthworks Timmis Speedway this Saturday night, at the home of the National Title.

    The event which will be the last event for Street Stock at the venue prior to the National Title, has attracted drivers from all over Victoria, from South Australia and the Northern Territory.

    Previous winners of this prestigious race, held in honour of Paige McCarthy who lost her battle with Cancer in 2010 at the young age of eighteen, include Albert Fell (2013), Jason Faux (2014), Robbie Faux (2015), Steven Gartner (2016), Rhys Heinrich (2017) and Mark Jennings (2018).

    Jason Faux, Steven Gartner, Rhys Heinrich and Mark Jennings are all in the field of more than forty entrants.

    Darren Giacometti, Justin Brumfield and Jason DeGoldi are also likely to figure with the field also including Carey Weston, who finished third in last years National Title.

    S4 Ben Whitehead
    NT5 Justin Brumfield
    S8 Paul Hayes
    N11 Rhys Heinrich
    V12 Jamie Collins
    V12 Darren Giacometti
    V13 Andy Burgoyne
    V14 Jarrod Wilkinson
    V14 Dylan Wilkinson
    NT15 Sam Brumfield
    V17 Jason Faux
    S17 Carey Weston
    V18 Scott Seacombe
    V18 Jayden Blomeley
    S19 Phillip Watson
    V21 Todd Rose
    S21 Mark Jennings
    V23 Trevor Logan
    V27 Jason Degoldi
    S27 Cade Cox
    S32 Steven Gartner
    V36 Greg Parkes
    V42 Chris Whatmore
    V42 Robert Lock
    V43 Jamie Lock
    V43 Stephen Petrie
    V44 Shaun McClure
    S49 Aaron Tyler
    S52 Heath Thorne
    V53 Kasey Staker
    V55 Adrian Lawrence
    V57 Mathew Glab
    V57 Matty Lyons
    S57 Jemma Chapman
    V62 Tim Humby
    V79 Wade Fell
    V81 Dylan Campton
    V82 Shane Roycroft
    V83 Scott Mason
    S86 Bailey Heinrich
    V92 Nikita Wilson
    S97 Darren Brumfield
    S129 Mick Dann

    Photo: Mark Jennings who is the defending winner of the race
    Photo courtesy of Stephen Pickering
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Thursday, February 21, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Friday, February 22, 2019

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, February 23, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 15, 2019

  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019

  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, March 22, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway