Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Renmark (SA) racer Dan Evans will follow in the footsteps of his Father Chris as he travels across the country to compete in the 2019 Australian 360ci Sprintcar Championship at the Kalgoorlie International Speedway. Although the dual South Australian Champion has never competed at the Goldfields venue, he will still have a little bit of experience to draw on as his Father was one of only a handful of interstate visitors to Kalgoorlie the last time it staged the 360ci Title back in 2007.

    This season Evans will be one of only two visiting drivers with Victorian Tim Van Ginneken being the other. The pair will also share another thing in common at this year’s title as they both run the number 44!

    This season Dan has been enjoying one of his best season’s behind the wheel of a Sprintcar having won three rounds of the Australian Allstars Series, with his Waikerie victory back in December doubling as the South Australian Championship. Dan has also enjoyed a further two podium results with the latest being at the Tyson Perez Memorial at the Borderline Speedway.

    He will also take great confidence from his performance at last year’s Australian Championship where he was running well inside the top 5 in the Championship Finale at the Perth Motorplex before mechanical dramas put an end to his title tilt.

    The 2019 Australian 360 Sprintcar Championship will be held at the Kalgoorlie International Speedway between March 14, (Practice & Calcutta) 15 and 16, 2019.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway