Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • After a career best season with World Series Sprintcars, where he finished fifth overall in the points Championship, Mitch Wormall will head to Kalgoorlie this weekend full of confidence as he contests the 2019 Australian 360ci Sprintcar Championship. Wormall is one of the few “regular” open Sprintcar drivers who have nominated for the Title event and with his recent seat time that he logged right across the country “Sarge” will be one of the major contenders to emerge with the A1.

    Wormall has a major blue-ribbon title to his name as he is a former Western Australian 360ci Sprintcar Champion, so he knows how to win in the 360ci Sprintcar ranks. At the 2018 edition of the Title at his home track in Perth Wormall qualified for the A-Main on both nights with a best result of 10th in the opening nights preliminary feature.

    The Wormall Civil Team prepares a great looking race car, they are ultra-professional off track and the Kenworth transporter is a real head turner.

    Due to the number of meetings that Mitch has contested across the country this season racing against the best driver’s week in week out will put him in great stead to challenge for the top step on the podium this weekend.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway