Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The entry list for the 2019 Geelong Harley Davidson Easter Sprintcar Trail continues to grow with more than 40 drivers and teams set to battle it out over three huge nights.

    The Trail kicks off on Friday April 19 at Avalon Raceway, with the opening night also doubling as the final round of the King’s Cars Track Championship at the popular Geelong venue.

    Night Two will see the Easter Trail hop the border to Mt. Gambier with Borderline Speedway playing host to all of the action.

    The third and final night of the Geelong Harley Davidson Easter Sprintcar Trail will be held at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool on Sunday April 21 as presented by Hire Australia.

    In 2019 the Sprintcars will be supported each night by the Max Dumesny Motorsport Super Rod Easter Trail as well as massive season ending Fireworks Displays at all three venues.

    The full list of entries as at 2pm today are as follows:

    Sprintcars:

    S2 Craig Vanderstelt
    V3 Mitchell Gee
    V5 Marcus Dumesny
    V8 Bobby Daly
    VA9 Troy Hose
    NQ11 Brad Ayers
    V12 Kristy Ellis
    VA12 Mark Carlin
    S13 Brock Hallett
    S15 Aidan Hall
    V17 Dennis Jones
    N20 Troy Little
    S20 Glen Sutherland
    T22 Jock Goodyer
    S27 Daniel Pestka
    V27 Ross Jarred
    V28 Andrew Hughes
    V29 Michael Tancredi
    V32 Stephen Spark
    V35 Jamie Veal
    S37 Terry Kelly
    V37 Grant Anderson
    V40 Rusty Hickman
    S41 Adrian Cottrell
    V45 Mike Van Bremen
    T48 Nick Penno
    V50 Darren Clarke
    V52 Darren Mollenoyux
    56NS Kris Johnson
    V60 Jordyn Charge
    T62 Tate Frost
    V67 Luke Walker
    V70 John Vogels
    V71 Colin Brooks
    V72 Matthew Dumesny
    V75 Mitchell Smith
    VA75 David Donegan
    V81 Robbie Paton
    V88 David Murcott
    VA88 Grant Stansfield
    V89 Jamie Heyen
    V90 Corey McCullagh
    V95 Ryan Davis
    V96 Andy Caruana
    V98 Peter Doukas

    Super Rods:

    W5 Paul Verhoeven
    W8 Jamie May
    S9 Darryl Nelson
    AV12 Adrian Rieck
    W13 Shaun Walsh
    S17 Jim Gronbeck
    W18 Clinten Scott
    W21 Troy Gleeson
    SH34 Duane Cordina
    W51 Michael Coad
    S53 Peter Duynhoven
    W55 Trevor Perry
    L56 Neville Gange
    M57 Troy Hose
    S59 Amy Duynhoven
    S66 George Woolstencroft
    M85 Paul Singleton
    W88 Howard Stansfield
    W98 Ewan McKenzie
    SH99 Zac Farrer
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway