• :: Queensland Street Stock Title

    B Main, 15 Laps: 1. Q68 Kenneth Simpson, 2. Q99 Peter Thompson, 3. Q96 Ben Langton, 4. Q94 Fletcher Smith, 5. Q93 Brandon Hough, 6. Q21 Jarrod Iacono, 7. Q99 Ian Hardsman (10 laps), 8. Q97 Greg Langton (9), 9. Q39 Gordon Midolo (8), 10. Q3 Ryley Haynes (7), 11. Q93 Troy Richards (6), 12. Q15 Richard Cook (4), 13. Q82 Kane Heidke (1). DISQ: Q95 James Russell (10). Time: No Time, Winning Margin: 1.324, Fastest Lap: 17.260 Q68 Kenneth Simpson

    A Main, 40 Laps: 1. V61 Matt Nelson, 2. V74 Lenny Bates, 3. V43 Jamie Lock, 4. Q1 Robert Trapp, 5. S129 Mick Dann, 6. Q31 Luke Wilkinson, 7. N11 John Lodge Jnr, 8. Q81 David Barbeler (38 laps), 9. Q68 Kenneth Simpson (35), 10. Q99 Peter Thompson (35), 11. S32 Steve Gartner (36), 12. V82 Shane Roycroft (35), 13. Q7 Travis Hutchison (28), 14. Q96 Ben Langton (25), 15. Q99 Callum Auld (21), 16. NT15 Sam Brumfield (11), 17. Q94 Fletcher Smith (10), 18. Q88 Nathan Barbeler (2), 19. V22 Corey Sandow (2), 20. V13 Andrew Burgoyne (2), 21. Q3 Darren Ciesiolka (2). Time: No Time, Winning Margin: 1.805, Fastest Lap: 16.672 Q1 Robert Trapp
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 20, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Riverland Speedway