Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • :: Queensland Street Stock Title

    B Main, 15 Laps: 1. Q68 Kenneth Simpson, 2. Q99 Peter Thompson, 3. Q96 Ben Langton, 4. Q94 Fletcher Smith, 5. Q93 Brandon Hough, 6. Q21 Jarrod Iacono, 7. Q99 Ian Hardsman (10 laps), 8. Q97 Greg Langton (9), 9. Q39 Gordon Midolo (8), 10. Q3 Ryley Haynes (7), 11. Q93 Troy Richards (6), 12. Q15 Richard Cook (4), 13. Q82 Kane Heidke (1). DISQ: Q95 James Russell (10). Time: No Time, Winning Margin: 1.324, Fastest Lap: 17.260 Q68 Kenneth Simpson

    A Main, 40 Laps: 1. V61 Matt Nelson, 2. V74 Lenny Bates, 3. V43 Jamie Lock, 4. Q1 Robert Trapp, 5. S129 Mick Dann, 6. Q31 Luke Wilkinson, 7. N11 John Lodge Jnr, 8. Q81 David Barbeler (38 laps), 9. Q68 Kenneth Simpson (35), 10. Q99 Peter Thompson (35), 11. S32 Steve Gartner (36), 12. V82 Shane Roycroft (35), 13. Q7 Travis Hutchison (28), 14. Q96 Ben Langton (25), 15. Q99 Callum Auld (21), 16. NT15 Sam Brumfield (11), 17. Q94 Fletcher Smith (10), 18. Q88 Nathan Barbeler (2), 19. V22 Corey Sandow (2), 20. V13 Andrew Burgoyne (2), 21. Q3 Darren Ciesiolka (2). Time: No Time, Winning Margin: 1.805, Fastest Lap: 16.672 Q1 Robert Trapp
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway