Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • An excellent field has entered for this Saturday nights, Frontier Cement Supplies, Northern Territory Street Stock Title, to be held at the Northline Speedway, Darwin.

    Defending Champion, Jason Duell, from South Australia, will have his work cut out defending his title, with the field stacked with drivers who are capable of winning the title.

    Former Territory Champion, Justin Brumfield has podiumed in three of the last four titles, will be looking to obtain his second title, while Darren Brumfield who won in 2008, will also be looking to take his second title. Sam Brumfield who won in 2003, is also in the twenty four strong entry list as well, with it not out of the possibility that all three will end up on the podium.

    Three times National Champion, Brad McClure will also be in the field, racing the Patriot Motorsports entry, while John Lodge has also entered, along with recently crowned South Australian Champion, Steven Gartner.

    Numerous West Australians from the top end of the State are also entered, ensuring a great night of racing is assured.

    Nine qualifying heats will be held, along with a B Main, prior to the 30 Lap A Main.

    Racing commences at 6.35pm CST.

    Official Nominations

    NT1 Jason Duell
    NT5 Darren Brumfield
    W8 Brayden Pearce
    N11 Brad Mclure
    W12 Brinley McGaffin
    NT15 Sam Brumfield
    W22 Ben Cox
    NT24 Alan Spence
    NT26 Nick Sutton
    NT27 Brendon Davidson
    N28 John Lodge
    W29 Jake Hoath
    S32 Steven Gartner
    NT36 Raymond Davies
    W40 Andrew Norton
    NT44 Megan Henderson
    NT45 Adam McDonald
    NT53 Jamie Fry
    NT55 Scott Bradbury
    NT64 Ben Blatchford
    NT69 Justin Brumfield
    W72 Russell Gunn
    NT74 Michelle Gill
    NT77 Jorj Park

    Photo: Steven Gartner, looking to add NT Title to his SA Title.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway