Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • You know this season we’ve got some phenomenal Speedway racing coming your way!

    The Ultimate Sydney Speedweek is going to, quite simply, blow you away.

    So, to get some great savings and to avoid the queues on race night we’ve come up with a SUPER pass for the SUPER fan with some SUPER savings!

    For a limited time these Super Passes for the Ultimate Sydney Speedweek will go on sale from June 1st to August 31st but no longer!

    After that the nights will only be available for single night purchase.

    Here’s the deal…
    Purchase the Ultimate Sydney Speedweek pass that includes:
    26th December Ultimate Sydney Speedweek Rd1
    28th December Ultimate Sydney Speedweek Rd2
    30th December Ultimate Sydney Speedweek Rd3
    1st January Ultimate Sydney Speedweek Rd4
    4th January Ultimate Sydney Speedweek Rd5
    8th January Sprintcar Summer Slam (Old Skool Sprintcar night) Wednesday show
    11th January Ultimate Speedweek Grand Final

    *Rain date for these events will be the next available day excluding 31st December

    Now, for the 7 nights for Adults it’s normally $280
    SUPER PASS PRICE $225
    For the 7 nights for Pension/Concession it’s normally $210
    SUPER PRICE $170
    SAVE THE CASH ON NATIONALS!
    Purchase a two-night pass for the Ultimate Speedway Nationals in addition to your Super Pass and it gets even better!
    17th January Ultimate Speedway Nationals Night 1
    18th January Ultimate Speedway Nationals Night 2
    (The rain date is Sunday 19th January 2020)

    9 nights for Adults is normally $360
    A SUPER PASS IS $290
    9 nights for Pension/Concession is normally $270
    SUPER PRICE IS $215

    This is a perfect Christmas gift or birthday present.
    Please contact the office on 9637 0411 or email office@sydneyspeedway.com.au

    *The Made Too Go rain out policy applies information can be found at www.valvolineraceway.com.au
    **Tickets are non-refundable and non-transferable, photo ID must be presented
    ***Easy payment plan is available 25% deposit payable on booking and 3 further monthly payments of the total ticket price. 10% cancellation fees apply.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway