Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • American Sprintcar superstar Brad “The Big Cat” Sweet is ready.

    The Grass Valley native has a penchant for pinching main event wins in Parramatta and this year he’ll be doing the same driving once more for Sydney’s Mark Cooper in the American Tire & Racing Services Spike chassis.

    Sweet teamed up with expatriate Kiwi Cooper for a brief and eleventh hour stint late in 2018 but will come with a more comprehensive campaign this time around to compete in the entire Speedweek.

    The Ultimate Sydney Speedweek will be contested over a storming two week period at the iconic Valvoline Raceway Parramatta with some stirring prize money and points fund incentives guaranteed to attract some of Australia and the USA’s best.

    Rounds of the Speedweek include:
    December 26
    December 28
    December 30
    January 1
    January 4
    January 11

    Each main event will pay a handsome $10,000 to the winner.

    Currently sitting second in the 2019 NOS Energy Drink World of Outlaws Sprintcar Series Sweet is in fine touch driving the KKR #49 and will no doubt bring that boom down under come December.

    The defending Knoxville Nationals Champion is no stranger to victory lane at Valvoline Raceway where he has been a dominant force.

    Race fans will grin, his rivals may frown, but the return of ‘The Big Cat’ for the Ultimate Sydney Speedweek is a major, major boost to the spectacular event.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway