• :: Street Stock

    Feature Race, 20 Laps: 1. NT5 Justin Brumfield, 2. NT29 Jake Hoath, 3. NT12 Daniel Dennis, 4. NT27 Sarah Smith (19 laps), 5. NT26 Nick Sutton (19), 6. NT45 Adam McDonald (19), 7. NT64 Ben Blatchford (18), 8. NT69 Samantha Radford (18), 9. NT44 Megan Henderson (16), 10. NT74 Michell Gill (1). Time: 6.17.561, Winning Margin: 2.611, Fastest Lap: 18.585 NT5 Justin Brumfield
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Riverland Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Collie Speedway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, November 9, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway