Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Murray Machining & Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway is proud to announce that it will host the Australian 360ci Sprintcar Championship in season 2020/2021.

    With the vital backing of Murray Machining & Sheds and Chris Evans Transport the event will be held on March 26/27 in 2021.

    Murray Bridge has a proud history or 360ci Sprintcar competition and also the National title where one of its favourite sons four-times Australian title Ryan Jones hails from.

    With a commitment to the class and also the benchmark Mainline Dynolog Dynamometers Australian All Stars Series the historic 60-year old Murray Bridge Speedway is committed to putting on an epic running of the event.

    History will show that South Australian drivers have been a formidable force in the 360ci title in the past and that trend may well continue on ‘home dirt’ as the title looms in 2020/2021.

    “We’re excited about having the title,” says Murray Bridge Speedway’s Darren Shaddock, “over the years our venue has provided some tremendous 360ci racing and conducted some historic titles. We can’t thank the Wright Family and the Evans Family enough for their continued support of our venue, of Speedway in South Australia and of the coming title.”

    Lock in the dates for the Murray Machining & Sheds / Chris Evans Transport 2021 Australian 360ci Sprintcar Championship - March 26/27, 2021!

    Ends release…
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, November 2, 2019

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway