• The South West Sedan Championship has received an added boost with the announcement of Margret River-based Ivix Industries have come on board as a major partner for the recreated series.

    Hayden Wells and Jess Willams, the proprietors of the company have happily agreed to donate a fully installed roll cage valued at over $4,000 to the overall points winner of the 2020 South West Sedan Championship, The only catch is, the winner will have to supply the car for the roll cage to be installed into.

    This comes off the back of over $8,000 worth of points fund prize money to be handed out to the Street Stock and Production Sedans at the final round of the Series to be held at the Trade Hire Augusta-Margret River Speedway on March 28, with a guaranteed $1,500 going to the overall points winner for both divisions. That means, one lucky driver could be walking away with over $6,500 worth of prizes.

    Junior Sedans don’t feel left out as shortly we will be releasing the overall points prize for you in the coming weeks. The series kicks off during the Christmas/New Year period at the Manjimup Speedway on December 28.

    Ivix Industries is a newly formed company designed to build and maintain all aspects of engineering. Ivix has already turned heads with attention to detail in its builds, current highlights the Holden Commodore Production Sedan driven by Clint Noakes that lead the opening laps of the Production Sedan State Title at Ellenbrook Speedway and the FG Street Stock piloted by Hayden Norman bringing home the win in the Brian Rose Memorial.

    South West Sedan Championship would like to thank the current partners:
    Ivix Industries
    Shanoweb Designs

    If you would like to be apart of this series as a sponsorship partner? Contact Morgan Melvin on 0428418648.

    Round Dates:
    Round 1: Manjimup Speedway December 28 2019
    Round 2: Make Smoking History Bunbury Speedway February 8 2020
    Round 3: Make Smoking History Collie Speedway March 7 2020
    Round 4: Trade Hire Augusta-Margret River Speedway March 28 2020
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Thursday, April 9, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Waikerie
  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Pithara Speedway
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • Laang Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020

  • Waikerie
  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway