• Weather Update: As of 9.15am, tonight’s Round 3 of the Eureka Sprintcar Series, Junior Sedans Yeoman Williams Memorial and V8 Dirt Modifieds is going ahead at this time.

    We will continue to work on the race track, pit area and spectator areas with a further rupdate to be provided around 10.30am.

    The Board and Management of Premier Speedway would like to thank you for your patience as we look forward to being able to commence our season tonight.

    Further updates will be made via our Webpage, Facebook Page and Race Info Line (03) 9513 5555.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 20, 2021

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021

  • Borderline Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Friday, January 22, 2021

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, January 23, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Monday, January 25, 2021

  • SRA Bordertown - Tolmer Speedway
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, January 30, 2021

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Thursday, February 4, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Friday, February 5, 2021

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Saturday, February 6, 2021

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Riverland Speedway
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021

  • Wayville Speedway
  • Attwell Park Speedway (Albany)
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Archerfield Speedway