• Western Australian Super Sedan Champion Chris Pavlovich has dominated proceedings last night at the Makit Hardware Narrogin Speedway during Round One of the 2019/2020 WA Super Sedan Summer Series.

    Pavlovich lead the entire twenty laps from start to finish with Adrian Geary having a lonely race in second place.

    Adyme Harvey found a way past Kevin Bell in the concluding stages with the Super Sedans proving to be a hit with local Narrogin crowd.

    Round Two of the WA Super Sedan Series will be held at the Manjimup Speedway on Saturday 30th November 2019.

    Official Result

    WA Super Sedan Summer Series Round One A Main-Twenty Laps: 1. WA1 Chris Pavlovich, 2. 38 Adrian Geary, 3. 98 Adyme Harvey, 4. 5 Kevin Bell, 5. 10 Kyle Larson, 6. 96 Stephen Larson, 7. 63 Tony St Jack, 8. 78 Dean Trotter, 9. 91 Darren Larson, 10. 55 Nathan Bell, DNS 9 Kemble Aylett

    Photos by Jessica J Photography
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, August 16, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Shark Bay Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway