• The third round of the 2019/2020 McCosker Super Sedan Series is set to headline a big program of Speedway Sedan Racing at the Rockhampton Showgrounds this Saturday Night

    Current National Champion Matt Pascoe and Series Points Leader Matt Pascoe heads the nomination list for the round sponsored by Rockhampton Mazda.

    Former Junior Sedan competitor Sam Roza has had a great start to the season aboard his new Sweet Chassis with another strong performance expected from him this weekend.

    Locals Gavin Northfield, Darren Saunders, Justin Smithwick and Brendan Doyle will be hopeful of a strong outing on home turf.

    The format for the night's racing will be hot laps, three rounds of heats before the thirty lap main event.


    A1 Matt Pascoe
    Q15 Gavin Northfield
    M16 Sam Grundy
    Q26 Sean Black
    RK29 Darren Saunders
    RK31 Brendan Doyle
    Q33 Justin Randall
    GL39 Bob McCosker
    RK63 Justin Smithwick
    B76 Ian Brims
    C77 Sam Roza

    The Super Sedan Association would like to thank the following organisations for their valued support.
    Ian Boettcher Race Parts
    Ken Mills Toyota
    Queensland Speedway Spares
    Hervey Bay Tilt Tray Hire
    Rockhampton Mazda
    Tania's T's
    Ford Wreckers Redcliffe
    Sweet Chassis
    Afco Shock Doctor
    Barnes Drilling
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, December 7, 2019

  • Margaret River Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Wangaratta Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Friday, December 20, 2019

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, December 21, 2019

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Sunday, December 22, 2019

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Friday, December 27, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, December 28, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • SRA Borderline Speedway