Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Can David Murcott make it Three on the Trot? Three Victorian Sprintcar Titles that is!

    Find out tomorrow night at Sungold Stadium,Premier Speedway, Warrnambool where gates will open at 4pm and the on-track action kicks off at 5pm!

    Also on the program is the Jack Willsher Cup for Formula 500's!

    For those that aren't aware don't forget the amazing Bus Service as provided by Warrnambool Bus Lines! Picks up from Surf Side 1 Caravan Park at 4pm before stopping at City Stop en-route to the track!

    Admission is: Adults $27; Concession $22; Chilfren 10-15 $10; Children 9 and Under Free.

    Canteen and Bar facilities Available.

    No Live Stream of this event sorry.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Wednesday, January 22, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Thursday, January 23, 2020

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Friday, January 24, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, January 25, 2020

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Friday, January 31, 2020

  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Saturday, February 1, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Moora Speedway
  • Tolmer Speedway
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway Horsham
  • Latrobe Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Friday, February 14, 2020

  • Esperance Motor Raceway
  • Saturday, February 15, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Valvoline Raceway