• Can David Murcott make it Three on the Trot? Three Victorian Sprintcar Titles that is!

    Find out tomorrow night at Sungold Stadium,Premier Speedway, Warrnambool where gates will open at 4pm and the on-track action kicks off at 5pm!

    Also on the program is the Jack Willsher Cup for Formula 500's!

    For those that aren't aware don't forget the amazing Bus Service as provided by Warrnambool Bus Lines! Picks up from Surf Side 1 Caravan Park at 4pm before stopping at City Stop en-route to the track!

    Admission is: Adults $27; Concession $22; Chilfren 10-15 $10; Children 9 and Under Free.

    Canteen and Bar facilities Available.

    No Live Stream of this event sorry.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, August 16, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Shark Bay Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway