• Warrnambool's Darren Mollenoyux holds a narrow six point lead after the second round of the Parr Motorsport Premier Speedway Sprintcar Track Premiership as held last Saturday night.

    Mollenoyux finished third on Saturday night behind Jamie Veal and David Murcott, having started the 30-lap feature event from position six, after an engine change denied him a starting spot in the Top 8 Shoot-Out.

    The opening night round of the Parr Motorsports Track Premiership as completed back on November 2, 2019 saw Molly record a fifth place finish which has now accrued him 288 Track Premiership points.

    Currently tied in second place are Luke Oldfield and Corey McCullagh with 282 points while James McFadden sits just eight points adrift of Mollenoyux after being forced to salvage his night via the B-Main on Saturday, McFadden has 280 points, while Grant Anderson rounds out the top five with 276 points.

    The next round of the Parr Motorsports Track Premiership will be held on Saturday December 14, 2019 as a part of Max's Race on a program that will also feature Late Models.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, August 16, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Shark Bay Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway