• Round Two of the Pedders Suspension and Brakes Super Sedan Series will take place this Saturday night at the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway

    A handful of drivers are making their first appearances of the season with the Super Sedan Series apart of a big program of Speedway on the Apple Isle.

    Nominations (14)

    T3 DAVID NICHOLS
    T4 MARCUS ALEXANDER
    T5 LEON CLEARY
    T7 NATHAN HOWELLS
    T8 STEVEN LATHAM
    T11 GIL AYLETT
    T18 DWAINE SONNERS
    T19 BRETT DAWKINS
    T22 CALLUM HARPER
    T38 JAYDEN TRIFFETT
    T41 ADAM BEECHEY
    T47 LUCAS DILLON
    T61 LAURA DAVIDSON
    T71 ROBERT BIRD

    The Tasmanian Super Sedan Series is proudly supported by the following organisations

    Pedders Suspension & Brakes
    Taswood Joinery
    Sunrise Trailers
    DG Nichols Builders
    Speedway Sedans Tasmania

    Photo Courtesy of Angryman Photography
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, August 16, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Shark Bay Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Ellenbrook Speedway