• Due to the extreme weather that is expected in Murray Bridge today the start time for today’s final night of the opening round of World Series Sprintcars at the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway has been changed. The general admission gates will now open at 4pm, with on track action expected to begin around 6pm. The changes have been made with the safety of the competitors, officials and the race fans in mind.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Sunday, July 19, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Saturday, July 25, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Tennant Creek Speedway
  • Sunday, August 16, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 29, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, September 6, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Ellenbrook Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway