Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Due to the extreme weather that is expected in Murray Bridge today the start time for today’s final night of the opening round of World Series Sprintcars at the Murray Machining and Sheds Speedway has been changed. The general admission gates will now open at 4pm, with on track action expected to begin around 6pm. The changes have been made with the safety of the competitors, officials and the race fans in mind.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Thursday, March 4, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Riverland Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, March 27, 2021

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Thursday, April 1, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Friday, April 2, 2021

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Latrobe Speedway