• After finishing ninth in the Super Sedan Grand Prix last weekend, Gary Higgs is ready to go again, with the Super Sedan Stampede being held at the Cranes Combined Carrick Speedway tonight.

    Higgs will be one of twenty five drivers to take part in the Thursday night event, with the West Australian looking for a good result, leading into the weekends Grand National at Hobart.

    “The car has been washed and reset, and looking forward to racing on another track we haven’t raced on before, just hoping this rain disappears, otherwise we will be off to Hobart for the weekend’s Grand Prix”, Higgs said.

    Racing is scheduled to commence at 6.00pm

    Nominations
    A1 Matty Pascoe
    T3 David Nichols
    V3 Mick Nicola Snr
    Q3 Matt Williams
    T4 Marcus Alexander
    W4 Lee Aylett
    T7 Nathan Howells
    T8 Steve Latham
    W9 Kemble Aylett
    T18 Dwaine Sonners
    T22 Callum Haper
    Q26 Sean Black
    T29 Tim Johnson
    V34 Jamie Collins
    Q36 Darren Kane
    W36 Phil Barton
    T41 Adam Beechey
    Q44 Trent Wilson
    S47 Michael Miller
    T48 Wayne Dillon
    N57 Tyson Moon
    T61 Laura Davidson
    T71 Robbie Bird
    W81 Gary Higgs
    S93 Kym Jury

    Gary Higgs is proudly supported by:
    Marri Park Tavern & Golfcourse
    Higgs Organic Blends
    Ford Transit Specialists WA
    Empire Graphics

    Photo courtesy of Angryman Photography
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Pithara Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • Laang Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020

  • Waikerie
  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway