• The 48th South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic will kick of tomorrow, Friday January 24, 2020.

    A strong field will contest Night One, with all drivers qualifying against the clock before battling it out over two heats races, with the points accrued going toward seeding the drivers into the C, B and all important A-Main events!

    A full schedule of Night One events is attached!

    On-Line Ticket Sales for tomorrow (including three-day passes) cease at midnight tonight, with Friday event tickets available from the Warrnambool side ticket box from 9am, while Pit Passes will also be on-sale from 9am.

    Nightly Admission is Adults $37; Children 10-15 $10 and Children 9 and Under are Free.

    On behalf of our Presenting Partner South West Conveyancing and all of our Supporting Partners Performance Racegear, KFC, The Lady Bay Resort, GJ Gardner Homes and KRE Race Engines we look forward to seeing everyone at Sungold Stadium for Night 1 of the Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Thursday, April 9, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Pithara Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway