Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • James McFadden is your high points man after night one! Ben Ellement and Jason Kendrick made some giant gains with passing points in the Main events moving them to 8th and 9th respectively.

    Our opening night feature race winner, Scott Bogucki, currently sits just two points adrift of McFadden.

    The Top Ten are:

    1. W17 James McFadden 562
    2. VA27 Scott Bogucki 560
    3. NQ7 Robbie Farr 552
    4. VA6 Tim Kaeding 532
    5. S13 Brock Hallett 526
    6. N65 Mitchell Gee 512
    7. V34 Brenten Farrer 510
    8. W53 Ben Ellement 504
    9. W11 Jason Kendrick 502
    10. N20 Troy Little 500

    A full points breakdown is on the Premier Speedway Facebook Page.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, February 27, 2021

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021

  • Margaret River Speedway
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Riverland Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway