• The field for the 2019/2020 SSA Super Sedans South Australian State Title has today been released with twenty three entries received.

    Mount Gambier's Borderline Speedway will host the event just two weeks prior to the 2019/2020 SSA National Super Sedan Title that will take place at the same venue.

    Adelaide's Ryan Alexander will look to defend the title against some of Australia's best Super Sedan pilots which includes Current National Champion Matt Pascoe who has been almost unbeatable this season.

    Six time South Australian Champion Dave Gartner knows the Borderline venue better than most with three time winner Mick Nicola Snr also in the field.

    Former National Champions Darren Kane and Callum Harper will be on a mission to find form ahead of the National Title after enduring disappointing seasons so far.

    Nominations (23)

    A1 Matt Pascoe
    V3 Mick Nicola Snr
    Q4 Leigh Williams
    W4 Lee Aylett
    Q7 Steve Jordan
    SA8 Dave Gartner
    V11 Anthony Nicola
    SA12 Kym Hammerstein
    V16 Ash Bergmeier
    SA 22 Paul Blenkiron
    T22 Callum Harper
    V22 Jason Picone
    V23 Mick Nicola Jnr
    SA34 Kym Leyson
    V34 Jamie Collins
    Q36 Darren Kane
    NQ44 Trent Wilson
    SA47 Ryan Alexander (SA1)
    NSW57 Tyson Moon
    SA63 Kym Cottrell
    SA87 Robbie Marchant
    SA93 Kym Jury
    SA99 Steve Schwarz

    44 Photography Image of Victorian Mick Nicola Snr who has been in solid form this season aboard his Sweet Chassis
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Pithara Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • Laang Speedway
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020

  • Waikerie
  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway