• The fifth round of the 2019/2020 MJS Street Stock Series was the main support act for this past weekend's SSA National Super Sedan Title that was held at the Borderline Speedway in Mount Gambier South Australia.

    Six rounds of heats were contested across the two nights ahead of what a truly memorable thirty lap main event.

    Competitors did fifteen laps in each direction with the two Heinrich's Bailey & Rhys having a great tussle at the front of the field with National Champion Anthony Beare never too far behind.

    As the laps wound down Beare challenged Rhys Heinrich for the lead before Bailey Heinrich moved into second place.

    The two Heinrich brothers raced side by side for the final two laps with Bailey stealing the win from Rhys with Beare finishing third.

    Mark Jennings and South Australian Champion Steve Gartner rounded out the top five.

    Official Result

    A Main, Thirty Laps: 1. S86 Bailey Heinrich, 2. S63 Rhys Heinrich, 3. S46 Anthony Beare, 4. S21 Mark Jennings, 5. S1 Dave Gartner, 6. B48 Mick Clark, 7. S5 Sam Brumfield, 8. S18 Jason Duell, 9. S117 Jeremy Weston, 10. S62 Jack Barnewall (29), 11. V14 Megan Cheeseman (29), 12. S7 Craig Buchanan (28), 13. S89 Stephen Clark (28) 14. RDL21 Ellen Hampson (27), 15. S0 Moss Buchanan (25), DNF S17 Cary Weston (25), S14 Nigel Reichstein (24), P22 Jordan Ellison (17), S59 Hayden Jolly (14), AX81 Dylan Campton (4), S87 Jayden Edwards (2)

    Steve Rice Photography

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 4, 2020

  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Pithara Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway