• Announcement:

    The Management and Board of the Premier Speedway Club, Warrnambool wish to advise, that subject to any further Government announcements directly related to Public Events and the COVID-19 (Coronavirus), that the Race Meeting as scheduled for Saturday March 14, 2020 will proceed as planned.

    The event will feature Sprintcars and Street Stocks.

    All intending patrons are advised that we have not made this decision lightly, having sourced numerous professional opinions.

    As is the case with day to day life at this time, Premier Speedway would ask that anyone that is suffering any symptoms including fever or respiratory symptoms such as cough, shortness of breath or breathing difficulties seek the necessary Medical Advice and Treatment.

    With regards to Saturday’s event anyone with these symptoms is asked to forego the opportunity of attending the Race Meeting.

    Premier Speedway wishes to advise that this decision relates only to Saturday March 14, 2020 and any decision relating to other scheduled meetings (March 27 & 28, 2020 and April 12, 2020) will be made in due course.

    Public Gates will be open at 4pm on Saturday with cars on track from 5pm.

    Admission is Adults $27; Concession $22; Children 10-15 $10; Children 9 and Under are Free.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 4, 2020

  • Kalgoorlie International Speedway
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Thursday, April 9, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Friday, April 10, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, April 18, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Pithara Speedway
  • Waikerie
  • Saturday, April 25, 2020

  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Laang Speedway
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Sunday, May 3, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, May 30, 2020

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 7, 2020

  • Sunline Speedway, Waikerie
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway