• With the Australian Speedway season being unfortunately cut short due to the COVID-19 Pandemic the availability of recent and relevant information to post on our speedway.net.au and Sprintcarworld web sites and Facebook pages has become hard to source. The fact that the on-track action has ceased during this difficult time it doesn’t mean that the race fans should miss out on hearing from their favourite competitors and race teams.

    With much of the country in isolation there is no better time than now to let us know about your recently completed season to give the race fans something to read while they sit at home.

    Sure, Facebook can be a great promotional tool at this time but only “Friends” of your page can view your recent information or updates. But having your release or latest team information featured on Australia’s leading website www.speedway.net.au and our associated Facebook page you will be able to reach a greater audience.

    In our current situation why not share some of your stories to provide a bit of entertainment and some good news for our Speedway community.

    If you have any relevant information, please contact – speedwaymedia@outlook.com with “Media Releases” as the email subject. If you require assistance in putting a press release together our team at Speedway.net Media can also provide professionally written releases if that is what you require.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 20, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Riverland Speedway