Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • This Saturday night at Sungold Stadium a field of more than 40 Sprintcars will hit the track as a part of the Sprintcar Showdown as presented by Chittick’s Bakery.

    Also on show will be the Late Models, V8 Dirt Modifieds and the Super Rods as they battle it out for the Super Rod Cup.

    Tickets for the event are available via the Premier Speedway website www.premierspeedway.com.au.

    Public Gates will open at 4pm with cars on track at 5pm.

    Patrons are advised that due to the stockpiling of material in the Allansford side car park that car parking capacity may be slightly impacted. Those attending are advised that those patrons that are required to park on the Warrnambool side can still access the Allansford Side of the Complex via the walkway behind turns three and four.

    Once a seating location is secured, patrons are reminded that they are advised to use only the facilities on their side of the complex.

    We also remind all patrons that it is a requirement that you complete the QR Code upon arrival, this will assist with any contact tracing should the need arise and is a requirement of us being able to race and may be subject to spot checks, so please take the minute or two that it takes to complete this task.

    The full list of entries for Saturday night as of Tuesday at 3pm are as follows:


    A1 Jamie Veal
    V2 Domain Ramsay
    V3 Darren Mollenoyux
    NT4 Jamie McInnes
    V8 Bobby Daly
    S11 Scott Enderl
    VA11 Phil Micallef
    V17 Dennis Jones
    V19 Sam Wren
    S20 Glen Sutherland
    V20 Brayden Cooley
    V21 Ben Micallef
    VA22 Leigh Mugavin
    NT25 Jye O'Keeffe
    S27 Daniel Pestka
    V27 Ross Jarred
    V28 Andrew Hughes
    V32 Stephen Spark
    N36 Eddie Lumbar
    V36 Daniel Reinhardt
    S37 Terry Kelly
    V37 Grant Anderson
    VA37 Darryl Atkinson
    S38 Lachlan McDonough
    V44 Tim Van Ginneken
    V48 Adam King
    VA49 Shaun Lyness
    N53 Jessie Attard
    V60 Jordyn Charge
    T62 Tate Frost
    V63 Kevin Reeves
    V64 David Aldersley
    V68 Brett Milburn
    V70 John Vogels
    V75 Mitch Smith
    V88 Andy Hibbert
    VA88 Grant Stansfield
    V90 Corey McCullagh
    V92 Matthew Reed
    V93 Travis Millar
    V96 Andy Caruana
    S97 David Murcott
    V98 Peter Doukas

    Late Models:

    V2 Peter Nicola
    T6 Brad Smith
    V9 Shane Belk
    S10 Matt Crimmins
    V10 Cameron Pearson
    V12 Brock Edwards
    V17 Will Lamb
    S19 Brad Gartner
    AX21 Chevy Edwards
    V23 Brendan Hucker
    V32 Wayne Belk
    V71 Domain Ramsay
    N99 Ben Nicastri

    Super Rods:

    W4 Peter Gale
    W5 Paul Verhoeven
    W8 Jamie May
    AV10 Jacob Pitcher
    HA15 Dane Court
    HA23 Billy Grist
    SH34 Duane Cordina
    S66 George Woolstencroft
    W73 Paul Baker
    W88 Howard Stansfield
    W99 Ewan McKenzie

    V8 Dirt Modifieds:
    V23 Mark Topperwein
    V59 Michael Ardley
    V84 Lloyd Hobson
    V92 Daryl Hickson
    V93 Tyler Scott
    V99 Troy Scott

    Should COVID disrupt the event and cause its cancellation prior to commencement, all valid ticketholders will receive a refund for their ticket.

    For further information, please keep an eye on www.premierspeedway.com.au or the Premier Speedway Facebook page.

    End Release.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, February 27, 2021

  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021

  • Margaret River Speedway
  • Thursday, March 4, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 6, 2021

  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Riverland Speedway
  • Simpson Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, March 7, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, March 13, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Redline Speedway (Ballarat)
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Arunga Park Speedway (Alice Springs)
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Thursday, March 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, March 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway