Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Racing returns to Murray Machining & Sheds Speedway for the fourth week in a row with another South Australian Title set to be crowned.

    A classy field of 22 Formula 500s will hit the track for the running of their 2020/2021 State Title, with the field dominated by Victorians including Jordan Rae, Will Carroll, Jett Bell and Declan Robinson. Brendan Zadow (pictured) heads the local charge after setting a new 20-Lap Track Record earlier in the season, while Angelo Karoussis has already enjoyed a couple of feature wins here at the 'Bridge and is definitely no stranger to winning at the MMS circuit.

    Also on the program is the running of the SA Vintage Classic - featuring all Classic Speedway Cars including Classic Speedcars, Super Modifieds / Sprintcars, Saloons / Super Sedans and Stock Cars / Hot Rods. All of these cars represent the great history of our sport and the drivers will be out on the track in a series of demonstration events.

    Street Stocks round out the racing program.

    Tickets should be pre-purchased online and are available from www.speedwaytickets.com.au while canteen and bar facilities will be open on the night.

    Pit Gates Open 2pm
    Public Gates Open 5pm
    Racing from 6pm

    Photo: KNJ Photography

    It's Your Speedway, SA!

    FORMULA 500S
    S8 Michael Wise
    S11 Nathan OShea
    S21 Richard Schmidt
    S27 Angelo Karoussis
    S44 Steph Munn
    S45 Chris Ferguson
    S51 Simon Reichelt
    S54 Ryan Harry
    S73 Brendan Zadow
    T35 Dean Ellston
    V9 Jordan Rae
    V14 Jett Speed
    V17 Indy Rae
    V19 Brock Rae
    V32 Mathew Turner
    V35 Jesse Ellston
    V42 Jett Bell
    V46 Will Carroll
    V58 Max Owen
    V72 Declan Robinson
    V83 Adam Turner
    V93 Alex Ryan

    S2 Anthony Buchanan
    S10 Craig Buchanan
    S11 Ryan Buchanan
    S14 Nigel Reichstein
    S16 Jake Hamilton
    S17 Carey Weston
    S22 Tony Prideaux
    S28 Jarryd Farrell
    S44 Nathan Thorne
    S52 Heath Thorne
    NT62 Nate Trewin
    S94 Robert Uren

    - Speedcars
    Q67 Peter Hall
    SA26 Jeff Pulford
    Vic 7 Ian Sweetman
    SA 44 Robbie Collins
    NSW57 Peter Steck
    USA2 Kym Williams

    - Super Modifieds / Sprintcars
    88 Chris Brown
    V9 David Moore
    2 Nick Butterworth
    SA14 Trevor Mackereth
    11 George Stell
    V21 Dillon Catford
    SA49 Glenn Catford
    V5 Keannan Catford
    15 Jason Feltham

    - Saloons / Super Sedans
    SA1 Anthony Buchanan
    SA 1 Peter Drew
    SA 1 Rick Skuse
    80 Barry Schmidt
    17 Adrian Schulz
    SA 1 Michael Qualmann
    38 Andrew Hall

    - Stock Cars and Hot Rods
    AS7 Jeff Day
    MG19 Dennis Bald
    61 Ian Neal
    67 Kevin Meyer
    97 Ron Taylor
    76 Rodney Hetherington
    SA1 Daniel Obst
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Alexandra
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Alexandra
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Roma International Speedway
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, October 29, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway