Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • All Stars & Timmis Speedway combine to present the 360 Sprintcar Easter Nationals.

    In a joint effort the Mainline DynoLog Dynamometers All Star Series, G1 Logistics & B&S Timmis Speedway are set to put on a massive double header of racing over Easter. Good Friday night will be the Series final and the final night of the $2K to win Flocon Mildura Moonshine Masters. Sunday night will be the G1 Logistics 360 Sprintcar Nationals paying $5K to win with a total purse of $12K all up for the main.

    Additional corporate sponsors have come on board to support the mammoth weekend with Fallon Transport throwing in $250 for Quick Time Sunday night and Mallee Performance Oil chipping in a box of Brad Penn Oil to the Pole Shoot Out winner. Hoosier Tire Australia is sponsoring a WAV Right Rear Tire both nights for the Feature winner. McDonalds, Irymple have also come on board. Regular Series Sponsors cover all the prizes for Friday night as they have all season, IDIGIT, Flocon, TEH, Bar Up Bull Bars, Central Vic Earthworks, and BF Car Carriers with a combined total of $1300 in Contingency Awards on Friday night.

    The series End of Season Championship winner will be announced and the winner picks up $5000 for his efforts. Not bad for only a few race meetings. A total of $10,500 and another $2000 in Contingency prizes will be paid out to the top 5 drivers in the Championship hunt. All up over both nights there is almost $41,000 on offer.

    It’s going to be a huge weekend with a Show & Shine on Friday morning and Party night at the Reddy Hotel, Redcliffe to fill in your lay day between racing.

    Get your tickets online so you don’t miss out through the Timmis Speedway Facebook page or website.




    All Stars & Timmis Speedway combine

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Alexandra
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

  • Alexandra
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021

  • Roma International Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, October 29, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway