Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Night 3 of the Easter Sprintcar Trail featuring Sprintcars, Super Rods, Late Models and Fireworks will be held this Sunday, April 4 at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway Warrnambool with thanks to Anderson's Bob Cat Service!

    Tickets are still available via www.premierspeedway.com.au up until midnight on Saturday!

    Have you got yours yet?
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • Alexandra
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

  • Alexandra
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021

  • Roma International Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, October 29, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway