Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • All systems are go for the Queensland Sprintcar Easter Tri Series.
    The Series kicks off at Hi-Tec Oils Toowoomba speedway on Good Friday, then Round 2 at Archerfield Speedway, then back to Toowoomba for the Final.
    Over 30 sprintcars each night, with a bonus $6000 Series Prize pool thanks to SRV Road Freight and Beenleigh Mufflers, Brakes and Mechanical!
    Plus support racing each night including the Wingless Sprints Queensland Title on Good Friday, with over 40 cars.
    GET YOUR BACKSIDE TRACKSIDE for what will be 3 nights of Non-stop, jam packed, Speedway racing – over 40 events each night!
    Early racing from approximately 4.30pm and Main program from 6pm.
    For more event information:
    Toowoomba – www.toowoombaspeedway.com/eventinfo.asp
    Archerfield – www.brisbanespeedway.com.au/events.htm
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Alexandra
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

  • Alexandra
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021

  • Roma International Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, October 29, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway