Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Happy Easter To Everyone with all in readiness for tonight’s third and final night of the 2021 Easter Sprintcar Trail as presented by Anderson Bob Cat Service.

    The Sprintcars are back in action with Darren Mollenoyux having picked up the win last night at Borderline Speedway, Mt. Gambier just ahead of Night One winner Jock Goodyer.

    Tonight’s Racing will also feature the Max Dumesny Motorsport Super Rod Easter Trail which has already produced some amazing on track action, highlighted by Ewan McKenzie’s narrow win last night!

    The Late Models and a Huge Fireworks display will compliment the night.

    Public Gates Open at 4pm with tickets available from the Warrnambool side gate only from 4pm.

    There are plenty of tickets left for purchase so please make your way to Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool tonight!
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, April 24, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Narrogin Speedway
  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Alexandra
  • Sunday, April 25, 2021

  • Alexandra
  • Nyora Speedbowl
  • Saturday, May 1, 2021

  • Roma International Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, May 2, 2021

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, October 29, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway