• WORKING BEE's are set for Sunday 21st and Sunday 28th of October
    commencing at 10am. All are encouraged to attend.
    (can all with keys please attend this Sunday)

    PRACTICE
    Practice is on Saturday 3rd November from 2pm to 5pm followed by a BBq.
    All drivers must have a current license.
    A one day can be obtained from the internet prior to the day.
    All officials are welcome to attend.
    Cost is $25.00 a driver.

    SOCIAL EVENT
    A trivia night is set for Friday 23rd November. More information to follow.

    FIG 8
    Fig 8's are running on the 17th of November.
    Anyone organizing a car will need to have a current license.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, December 3, 2022

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Blue Ribbon Raceway (Horsham)
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Wangaratta Speedway
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Saturday, December 10, 2022

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Borderline Speedway
  • Geraldton City Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Avalon - Raceway - Lara
  • Western Speedway, Hamilton
  • Saturday, December 17, 2022

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Monday, December 26, 2022

  • Carrick Speedway
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Avalon - Raceway - Lara
  • Perth Motorplex
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2022

  • Simpson Speedway
  • Gulf Western & Independent Oils Raceway,
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2022

  • Perth Motorplex
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, December 30, 2022

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Avalon - Raceway - Lara
  • Sunday, January 1, 2023

  • AutoKlene Hobart Speedway
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Quit Bunbury City Speedway