Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Blackchrome sportswear and workwear are proud to announce the launch of an exciting new website www.markplaisted.com which will feature race videos from all the events where rider Mark Plaisted, passenger Sam Gilbert, and the team battle for glory around the country.
    The website also has many other great features including a section to design your own team uniform to get your team looking the best in the country, and also the latest updates and news in the speedway sidecar scene.



New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • MMS Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway