Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Ever wanted to Sponsor the Speedway Club and be involved with Australia's Friendliest Family Speedway? Well now you can. Packages are available to The biggest meeting of the Year.

    The National Super Sedan Series. Jan 11th. Its going to be a monster. If you would like to be a part of the Team please contact us via our Facebook page or catch up with one of the friendly committee members via the 'Contact Us' page on our web site.

    Get on board quick though. Spots are running out fast.. From Major Naming rights, to Heat sponsors. Act Now...... And get ready for the Greatest Show on Dirt.

    Click here to see a video of the finish from the previous round in Kingaroy, QLD:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dbzm71ylxE
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • MMS Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway