Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • We regret to inform you that the Monster Truck crew have decided NOT to put on a show on in Mildura this time around.
    The Mildura Speedway Drivers Club has no control or input over the decision so please keep that in mind.
    We are just as disapointed as you.

    Keep in mind we have 4 big nights of racing coming up for the month of March including:
    March 2 - 360 Sprintcar Allstars Series
    March 9 - VMPA Modified Production Series
    Easter Friday & Sunday - Late Models and AMCA Nationals
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • MMS Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway