Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The Compacts were scheduled to race at Nowra Speedway this Saturday the 23rd February. The Compacts have now been rescheduled to race at Nowra on Saturday the 9th March 2013.

    No Compacts at Nowra this weekend. Drivers, please ammend your calenders.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Cairns Motor Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • MMS Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway