Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The Super Sedan Association have released the schedule for the 2019/2020 season, with fourteen rounds to be contested.

    The series, now known as the McCosker Super Sedan Series, will commence at Toowoomba on Saturday, 26 October 2019, and will culminate at Bundaberg on Saturday, 30 May 2020.

    The Summer Slam will be held over three consecutive nights, at Gympie and Brisbane, with both venues having three nights of the series.

    Series organisers are now seeking round sponsors for each of the fourteen rounds, with interested parties able to contact Executive Members for further details.

    Round 1: 26 October 2019, Toowoomba
    Round 2: 2 November 2019, Maryborough
    Round 3: 16 November 2019, Rockhampton
    Round 4: 30 November 2019, Brisbane
    Round 5: 26 December 2019, Gympie Summer Slam
    Round 6: 27 December 2019, Gympie Summer Slam
    Round 7: 28 December 2019, Brisbane Summer Slam
    Round 8: 15 February 2020, Lismore
    Round 9: 21 March 2020, Rockhampton
    Round 10: 4 April 2020, Gympie
    Round 11: 18 April 2020, Kingaroy
    Round 12: 25 April 2020, Toowoomba
    Round 13: 16 May 2020, Brisbane
    Round 14: 30 May 2020, Bundaberg

New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • MMS Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway