Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • The first and only pre-season practice session of the South Australian Speedway Season will be conducted this Saturday afternoon (September 14) at the Murray Machining and Sheds Murray Bridge Speedway. The practice will be held between 2pm & 7pm. Gates into the venue will open at 10.30am and the practice will be open to all sections that are on the 2019/20 MMS season calendar.

    A fee of $40 for all licenced competitors will be required on the day or $50 if you are currently unlicensed. The Pit Area will be closed to the general public due to insurance reasons, but general entry is FREE for spectators in the normal viewing areas around venue.

    The official opening night of the season will be a fortnight later on Saturday September 28 with the Moore Mechanical Rumble On The River season opener, that will include Wingless Sprints, Super Sedans, Formula 500’s, AMCA Nationals, Street Stocks, Junior Sedans and a car crunching U-Pull-It Demolition Derby.

    If you are planning on attending or you require further information please email the office at office@murraybridgespeedway.com.

    Ends Release...
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • MMS Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, December 4, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway