Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • Ten More Sleeps until on-line ticket sales commence for the 2019-20 Premier Speedway Season.

    Tickets will go on sale from 9am on Monday October 21, 2019, for all Premier Speedway events including the 2020 South West Conveyancing Grand Annual Sprintcar Classic.

    The opening meeting of the 2019-20 season will be on Saturday November 2, 2019, featuring the Opening Round of the Parr Motorsports Premier Speedway Sprintcar Track Premiership which doubles as Round 3 of the Eureka Sprintcar Series.

    Also on the program will be the Junior Sedan Yeoman Williams Memorial and V8 Dirt Modifieds as presented by Ace Radio 3YBFM and Coast FM.

    Please see the Club’s website www,premierspeedway.com.au for more information.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Cairns Motor Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • MMS Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021

  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Sunday, October 10, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 23, 2021

  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021

  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sungold Stadium Premier Speedway
  • Hi Tec Oils Toowoomba Speedway
  • Premier Speedway - SRA
  • Eastern Creek Speedway
  • Saturday, November 27, 2021

  • SRA Borderline Speedway
  • Archerfield Speedway