• This Saturday Nights Victorian Sprintcar Title at Sungold Stadium, Premier Speedway, Warrnambool as presented by Wheelie Waste has attracted not only a strong field of 40 plus Sprintcars, but extremely healthy numbers for the Street Stock portion of the night as well.

    The LS powered Sprintcars will contest their own heats and a final, given the Blue Ribbon Event Status of the Open Victorian Title which will add another dimension to the race program with 15 entrants locked and loaded.

    Tickets for the Victorian Sprintcar Title (limited to 3,000) at Premier Speedway are on sale via the Premier Speedway website up until midnight on Friday night. Any remaining tickets, should there be any, will be made available from the Warrnambool Side gates from 4pm.

    The Club has fielded a large amount of weather related enquiry this week. As is always the case we will evaluate all things race related come Saturday and should any changes or cancellations be made, these are communicated via our Website, Facebook Page and our Race Info line which provides a recorded message when you call (03) 9513 5555.

    Should COVID disrupt the event and cause its cancellation prior to commencement, all valid ticketholders will receive a refund for their ticket.

    For further information, please keep an eye on www.premierspeedway.com.au or the Premier Speedway Facebook page.

    Entries as at March 11, 2021:

    Sprintcars Victorian Title:

    A1 Jamie Veal
    V2 Domain Ramsay
    S37 Ben Morris
    V3 Darren Mollenoyux
    S4 Lisa Walker
    V6 Cameron Waters
    V8 Bobby Daly
    VA10 Stephen Loader
    V12 Kristy Ellis
    S13 Brock Hallett
    V20 Brayden Cooley
    S20 Glen Sutherland
    T22 Jock Goodyer
    V25 Jack Lee
    S27 Daniel Pestka
    V27 Ross Jarred
    V28 Andrew Hughes
    V32 Stephen Spark
    V36 Daniel Reinhardt
    N36 Eddie Lumbar
    S37 Terry Kelly
    V37 Grant Anderson
    S38 Lachlan McDonough
    VA38 Steve McIntyre
    V39 Brett Smith
    V48 Adam King
    N53 Jessie Attard
    V60 Jordyn Charge
    T62 Tate Frost
    S63 Ryan Jones
    V64 David Aldersley
    V70 John Vogels
    V72 Jacob Smith
    V75 Mitchell Smith
    VA75 David Donegan
    VA88 Grant Stansfield
    V88 Rusty Hickman
    V92 Matthew Reed
    V96 Andy Caruana
    S97 David Murcott
    V98 Peter Doukas

    LS Sprintcars:

    V11 Phil Micallef
    VA14 Alex Ross
    V15 David Dennison
    V17 Dennis Jones
    VA18 Mitchell Sutej
    V21 Ben Micallef
    VA37 Darryl Atkinson
    VA42 Mark Noonan
    V44 Tim Van Ginneken
    V46 Jordan Abbott
    VA48 Shane Stevens
    VA49 Shaun Lyness
    V86 Justin Barton
    VA96 Daniel Mayson
    VA98 Shane Steenholdt

    Street Stocks:

    M4 Morris Ahearn
    SA5 Mick Dann
    W5 Steven Watts
    SA9 Brent Reddan
    W11 Jacob Mills
    HA14 Megan Cheeseman
    RDL21 Ellen Vagg
    SA21 Mark Jennings
    P22 Jordan Ellifson
    RDL24 Brad McClure
    SA24 Dylan Wilkinson
    W25 Jamie Crutchley
    N36 Bradley Hill
    W42 Chris Hay
    H43 Stephen Petrie
    B48 Mick Clark
    SA48 Scott Merrett
    SA54 Peter Newlan
    AX55 AJ Lawrence
    HA57 Troy Hose
    B71 Lewis Clark
    82 Navano Cowan
    C83 David Barrie
    W87 Graeme Price
    SA88 Corey Crafter
    AX94 Tyler Barton
    MDA97 Wade Fell
    SA98 Bradley Sheridan
    RDL99 Stephen Brooks

    End Release.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, May 15, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Friday, May 28, 2021

  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, May 29, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Cairns Speedway
  • Saturday, June 5, 2021

  • Archerfield Speedway
  • Sunday, June 13, 2021

  • Sunline Speedway Waikerie
  • Saturday, August 7, 2021

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, August 20, 2021

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 4, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 25, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 2, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Friday, October 29, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 30, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Monday, December 27, 2021

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022

  • Murray Bridge Speedway