Featured Content Slider Using jQuery - Web Developer Plus Demos
  • :: Street Stocks

    Heat 1, 10 laps: 1. RDL12 Darren Giacometti, 2 . RDL24 Brad McClure, 3. S18 Jason Duell, 4. RDL27 Jason Degoldi, 5. B14 Robert Smith, 6. S32 Megan Cheeseman, 7. RDL22 Lee Harrison. DNF: W25 Jamie Crutchley (1). Total Time: 3.03.072. Winning Margin: 0.303. Fastest Lap: 17.608 RDL27 Jason Degoldi.

    Heat 2, 10 laps: 1. B62 Jayden Blomeley, 2. B42 Chris Whatmore, 3. B61 Dale Blomeley, 4. C83 Chris Barrie, 5. W77 Melissa Crutchley, 6. RDL78 Benjamin Davis (1). DNF: SH46 Kevin Apps (5), B52 Jacque Whatmore (0), RDL57 Matt Gab (0). Total Time: 3.14.162. Winning Margin: 1.074. Fastest Lap: 17.312 C83 Chris Barrie.

    Heat 3, 10 laps: 1. S18 Jason Duell, 2. B14 Robert Smith, 3. SH46 Kevin Apps, 4. B62 Jayden Blomeley, 5. W25 Jamie Crutchley, 6. W77 Melissa Crutchley, 7. RDL78 Benjamin Davis. Total Time: 2.54.562. Winning Margin: 0.652. Fastest Lap: 17.008 B62 Jayden Blomeley.

    Heat 4, 10 laps: 1. RDL27 Jason Degoldi, 2. B42 Chris Whatmore, 3. RDL24 Brad McClure, 4. RDL12 Darren Giacometti, 5. C83 David Barrie, 6. B61 Dale Blomeley, 7. B52 Jacque Whatmore, 8. S32 Megan Cheeseman, 9. RDL22 Lee Harrison. Total Time: 2.49.168. Winning Margin: 3.807. Fastest Lap: 16.690 RDL27 Jason Degoldi.

    Heat 5, 12 laps: 1. B62 Jayden Blomeley 2. RDL24 Brad McClure, 3. RDL12 Darren Giacometti, 4. C83 David Barrie, 5. B42 Chris Whatmore, 6. S32 Megan Cheeseman, 7. B14 Robert Smith. DNF: RDL78 Benjamin Davis (9), RDL22 Lee Harrison (5). Total Time: No Time. Winning Margin: Not Available. Fastest Lap: 16.491 RDL24
    Brad McClure.

    Heat 6, 10 laps: 1. RDL27 Jason Degoldi, 2. S18 Jason Duell, 3. B61 Dale Blomeley, 4. W77 Melissa Crutchley, 5. W25 Jamie Crutchley, 6. B5 Jacque Whatmore. DNF: SH46 Kevin Apps (5). Total Time: No Time. Winning Margin: 0.810. Fastest Lap: 16.736 RDL27 Jason Degoldi.

    Feature, 15 laps: 1. RDL27 Jason Degoldi, 2. B62 Jayden Blomeley, 3. RDL24 Brad McClure, 4. S18 Jason Duell, 5. RDL12 Darren Giacometti, 6. C83 David Barrie, 7. B42 Chris Whatmore, 8. B61 Dale Blomeley, 9. B14 Robert Smith (14), 10. S32 Megan Cheeseman (14), 11. W25 Jamie Crutchley (14), 12. RDL78 Benjamin Davis (14), 13. W77 Melissa Crutchley (12). DNF: RD22 Lee Harrison (5), SH46 Kevin Apps (0), B52 Jacque Whatmore (0), RDL57 Matt Glab (0). Total Time: 4.13.377. Winning Margin: 1.025. Fastest Lap: 16.425 RDL27 Jason Degoldi.
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 22, 2019

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, June 29, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 20, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, July 26, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 9, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 10, 2019

  • Gillman Speedway
  • Sunday, August 11, 2019

  • Olympic Park Mildura
  • Friday, August 16, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 17, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Friday, August 23, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, August 24, 2019

  • Northline Speedway
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 12, 2019

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019

  • Heartland Raceway (Moama)
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Saturday, October 26, 2019

  • Hi-Tec Oils Speedway Toowoomba
  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway