• The Street Stock Top Gun will headline the final event of a big season at the B&S Earthworks Timmis Speedway on Saturday night, with more than twenty drivers entered for the prestigious event.

    Northern Terrritory Champion, Jason Duell, former Queensland Champion, Darren Giacometti, Jason DeGoldi, AJ Lawrence and South Australian Jayden Edwards are just some of the drivers entered for the event.

    Racing commences at 6.00pm EST with events also scheduled for
    Junior Sedans and Modified Sedans.

    NOMINATIONS
    NT1 Jason Duell
    RDL12 Darren Giacometti
    L14 Jared Wilkinson
    MDA17 Jason Faux
    MDA23 Trevor Logan
    SA23 Ben Whitehead
    RDL27 Jason Degoldi
    SA 27 Cade Cox
    MDA29 Nathan Thorne
    BGO33 Nathan Dunn
    MDA44 Aaron Graham
    SA52 Heath Thorne
    RD 55 AJ Lawrence
    MDA57 Matty Lyons
    SA58 Neville Nitschke
    B61 Dale Blomeley
    B62 Jayden Blomeley
    MDA77 Jo Storer
    MDA78 Adam Gust
    MDA79 Wade Fell
    MDA83 Scott Mason
    SA87 Jayden Edwards
    MDA92 Nikita Wilson

    Photo: Jason DeGoldi
    Photo courtesy of Rock Solid Productions
New Page 2

Speedway Net Email

Email Login:
Password:
 
New users sign up
Speedway Net Email
Series Next Event Window

Upcoming Events

    Saturday, June 20, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, July 11, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 1, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, August 22, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Friday, September 4, 2020

  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, September 5, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 12, 2020

  • Katherine Speedway
  • Saturday, September 19, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, September 26, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Sunday, September 27, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 3, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Katherine Speedway
  • Sunday, October 4, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Mildura Speedway
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020

  • Avalon Raceway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Friday, October 23, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 24, 2020

  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020

  • Whyalla Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Gillman Speedway
  • Saturday, November 7, 2020

  • Murray Bridge Speedway
  • Valvoline Raceway
  • Riverland Speedway